FAQ

F.A.Q.

What happens once the 12 month membership expires?

If payment is set to automatically be deducted from a PayPal account or credit card, it will be taken annually every 12 months. If auto renewal has been disabled, we will contact you prior to the membership expiring to see if you would like to renew. If you don't want to renew, once the membership expires you will no longer have access to the member's only section of the website.

Can I cancel my membership?

Yes, you can cancel your membership at any time. However, no refund will be issued.

Do you provide brand and product specific vendor support?

Our vendor support team will provide answers to non brand or non product specific questions. For questions that relate specifically to your account as opposed to general vendor related questions, please contact our consulting side of the business for support Ecommerce Nurse Ltd.

How long does it take for you to respond to Vendor Support queries?

We respond to all queries within 1-2 working days.  

Do you offer consulting services?

Yes we offer consulting services through our parent company Ecommerce Nurse Ltd.

I can't remember my username/password

No worries, go to the login screen and click on forgot username/password and you will be emailed a new one.

What payment method do you accept?

You can pay by credit card or via a PayPal account.

I cannot find any information on my query

If you can't find the answer to your questions after reviewing the content, please send us a ticket via Vendor Support and we will endeavour to give you the answer and support you need.

Do you offer content for other retailers e.g eBay and Walmart?

Currently we only offer content for Amazon Vendors.

Do you support vendors globally?

We provide support for vendors in North America and Europe. 

Is your vendor forum private?

Our vendor forum is private and only members have access. We also monitor the content to ensure correct information is being shared.

Do you provide vendor audits?

Yes, we provide vendor audits through our parent company Ecommerce Nurse Ltd.

Do you allow multiple users?

A member can share their login internally with colleagues. It is not necessary to purchase a complete new membership for different people that work in the same organization. Members are not permitted to share their login details with anyone outside of their business. We hope to have a multiple user functionality in the future.

Can we share the content and online materials?

Members can use the material on Vendor Society for business use and share internally with colleagues. Members are not permitted as part of our Terms and Conditions to share the content with anyone outside of their business, resell it or attempt to commercially benefit from it.

Scroll to Top